Contact Us

General Contact Information:

Need information? House blessings? Car blessings? Please use the following means:

Parish Staff:

Parochial VicarFr. Anthoni Poul Raju Narisetti — frpoul@stpatrickcalgary.com
Deacon: Rev. Mr. Vivian Pinto
Parish Secretary: Mary Bartman — parish@stpatrickcalgary.com
Office Assistant: Mary Wong
Accountant: Vilma Garcia —accountant@stpatrickcalgary.com
RCIA Coordinator: Darlene Zeck — rcia@stpatrickcalgary.com
Youth Group Coordinator: Lizy Porathur —  youth@stpatrickcalgary.com
Sacrament Coordinator: Gail Crimi — sacraments@stpatrickcalgary.com
Sacrament Prep. Coordinator: Sofia Balcorta — sacramentalprep@stpatrickcalgary.com
Library: Debbie — library@stpatrickcalgary.com
Communications Director: Karla — bulletin@stpatrickcalgary.com
Volunteer Screening: Claire Hughes — screening@stpatrickcalgary.com
 
For all other information pertaining to parish Ministries and Groups, please check our Ministries and Groups link, or contact the Parish Office directly.