Contact Us

General Contact Information:

Parish Staff:

Parochial VicarFr. Anthoni Poul Raju Narisetti — frpoul@stpatrickcalgary.com
Deacon: Rev. Mr. Vivian Pinto
Parish Secretary: Mary Bartman — parish@stpatrickcalgary.com
Office Assistant: Mary Wong
Accountant: Vilma Garcia —accountant@stpatrickcalgary.com
RCIA Coordinator: Darlene Zeck — rcia@stpatrickcalgary.com
Youth Group Coordinator: Lizy Porathur —  youth@stpatrickcalgary.com
Sacrament Coordinator: Gail Crimi — sacraments@stpatrickcalgary.com
Sacrament Prep. Coordinator: Sofia Balcorta — sacramentalprep@stpatrickcalgary.com
Library: Debbie — library@stpatrickcalgary.com
Parish Bulletin: Karla — bulletin@stpatrickcalgary.com
Volunteer Screening: Claire Hughes — screening@stpatrickcalgary.com
 
For all other information pertaining to parish Ministries and Groups, please check our Ministries and Groups link, or contact the Parish Office directly.
 

We are currently testing the Contact Form feature. Response from a live human being might not be immediate, so please be patient. Thank you.