Logo for Ordinary Time

There are seven sacraments of the Catholic Church: Baptism, Reconciliation, Eucharist, Confirmation, Matrimony, Holy Orders, and Anointing of the Sick (“Last Rites”).

St. Patrick’s offers sacramental preparation for those wishing to receive sacraments of Initiation.

For Infants & Children:


First Reconciliation & Eucharist

First Reconciliation ONLY


Please see this letter for an update on our situation due to health directives regarding COVID-19.

If you are an adult who wishes to receive the Sacraments of Initiation (Baptism, Eucharist or Confirmation) St. Patrick’s offers RCIA: (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults).

For more information about planning and celebrating the Sacrament of Matrimony at St. Patrick’s, please click here.

For those wishing to see a priest for Confession, please see our Reconciliation Schedule on our Home Page; or contact the Parish Office to arrange an appointment.

If you or a loved one requires a priest to administer the Sacrament of the Anointing of the Sick, please contact the Parish Office to arrange a visit from one of our priests.

If you are unable to attend Mass due to illness or hospitalization, a member of our Pastoral Care team would be pleased to visit you.

Think you might have a vocation to the priesthood? Link to the Holy Orders page for more resources and information.


The sacraments are efficacious signs of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church, by which divine life is dispensed to us. The visible rites by which the sacraments are celebrated signify and make present the graces proper to each sacrament. They bear fruit in those who receive them with the required disposition.

Catechism of the Catholic Church (1131)