Parish Info

Logo for Ordinary Time
Parochial VicarFr. Anthoni Poul Raju Narisetti — frpoul@stpatrickcalgary.com
Deacon: Rev. Mr. Albert Riendeau
Deacon: Rev. Mr. Vivian Pinto
Parish Secretary: Mary Bartman — parish@stpatrickcalgary.com
Office Assistant: Mary Wong
R.C.I.A. Coordinator: Darlene Zeck — rcia@stpatrickcalgary.com
Youth Group Coordinator: Lizy Porathur —  youth@stpatrickcalgary.com
Sacramental Preparation: Mary Rowan — sacramentalprep@stpatrickcalgary.com
Library: Debbie — library@stpatrickcalgary.com
Parish Bulletin: Karla — bulletin@stpatrickcalgary.com
Volunteer Screening: Caitlin — screening@stpatrickcalgary.com